Archive for zFurry a friendly community site for furries!
 


       zFurry Forum Index -> Introduction
Sarafina

10/11/09- WTF? Anyone else seeing this?

hey all, today I started doing some editing on the forum etc...and This keeps popping up!

"A username and password are being requested by *http://www.furrybrasil.com.br* The site says: "Portal-FB""

Anyone else seeing this? I asked Tecoon & he has NO idea where this came from. We are looking into the matter to try & get rid of this & where the hell it came from.
Just wanted to see if it was just me & to give everyone a heads up! I have no clue if it's harmless or harmful, so just be aware & to be safe you may wanna just click the "cancel" button Smile

I'll update once we figure this out!
Astralfox

I'm seeing it when I visit random pages... does that help?
Sarafina

yeah. Well I know now it's not just me & Tecoon. We still have no clue how this came about
Astralfox

I'd guess that the request is an attempt to steal passwords? It doesn't really seem on the level to me...

       zFurry Forum Index -> Introduction
Page 1 of 1
Create your own free forum | Buy a domain to use with your forum